MAIN OFFICE

453 South Lime Street
Lancaster, Pa 17602
717.397.6267
Fax: 717.295.7762
info@sacapa.org

Our Staff

Spanish American Civic Association

Fiscal

  • Jackie Duncan: Fiscal Operation Manager jduncan@sacapa.org
  • Angie Cruz-Betancourt: Payroll Administrator acruz@sacapa.org
  • Melissa Ortiz: AP/Office Administrator
  • Sharon Miltenberger: Accounting Manager
  • Reinaldo Rivera: Medical Billing Assistant
  • Walkirya Peralta: Medical Billing Administrator
  • Olga Chapman: Medical Biller


WLCH Radio Centro (SACA Broadcasting)

  • Claudia Galdamez: Station Manager cgaldamez@sacapa.org
  • Hector Valdez: Producer
  • Lazaro Delgado: Producer

Nuestra Clinica

  • Jacqueline Fisher, MHS,ICADC,CAAP,CCPGDirector of Behavioral Health Services- jfisher@sacapa.org

Nuestra Clinica Residencial

Nuestra Clinica Education and Prevention Services (HIV/AIDS/STIs)

  • Melaney Brooks: Associate Director 717-509-1036 mbrooks@sacapa.org
  • Madeline Morales: Housing Coordinator 717-696-0542
  • Crystal Diaz: MAI Caseworker 717-509-3760
  • Glenda Torres: Office Manager and Support Staff 717-295-7994
  • Maricarmen Collazo: Medical Case Manager 717-509-6616
  • Nina Jordan: D&A Education and Prevention Specialist 717-509-1029
  • Kelly Martinez: Project Coordinator/Eligibility Specialist 717-509-3809

Centro Hispano/Human Services

  • Yirmares Cuevas: Sr Center Director YCuevas@sacapa.org
  • Daisy Medina: PT Assistant Manager
  • Diosairiz Ruiz-Sandoval: Outreach Worker

Food Services

  • Eddy Rodriguez: Kitchen Manager erodriguez@sacapa.org
  • Jason Alvarado: NCR Cook
  • Virgen Perez: Senior Center Cook
  • Bethzaida Morales: Cook
  • Sendy Nuñez: Inventory Specialist

Tec Centro:

  • Marlyn Barbosa: Program Director mbarbosa@sacapa.org
  • Marisol Sanchez: Career Advisor
  • Nancy Alvelo:  Employment Specialist
  • Digna Rosado: Receptionist
  • Lourdes Torres: Adult Education Instructor
  • Irene Aco Cortez: Adult Education Specialist
  • Cafe Centro: 717-509-8118 (M-F, 7:30AM-2PM)

SACA Development Corporation